Website Updates and Upgrades are still underway! We don't expect any further downtime, but we thank you for your patience as we restore themes and other elements including the Chatbox.

Craziness!

=VG= BLuDKLoT

Ooh that's pretty freaky man!  Did you see the one where a large rectangle seemed to come up to the sun and then dart off?  Gotta be something up there! No way we're alone

I'm no expertamitizer -- but that thing she focuses on seems to change features in time with the image in the center -- like it's a miniature version or echo of the thing in the middle... but I dunno ..... they are out there! I'm a believer - but not sure if this gal is onto something or if it's just some light aberration on the lens like when you get those smaller rings.

Early in the vid - the sun upper/right edge and the object:
smallA1.PNGsmallA2.PNG

A little bit later:
smallB1.PNGsmallB2.PNG

And then a bit later than that:
smallC1.PNGsmallC2.PNG

I dunno - maybe I'm seeing it wrong.  Was also thinking it could be one of those huge arcs or whatever, but it stays around for so long... if it was a planet far away or close, you'd think it would be dark on the right side and lit up on the left... crazy shit, for sure.

If it's something cool like a structure, a space station of that size would be almost as big as the planet Jupiter unless it's closer to us and not really that close to the sun - cuz the sun is freaking huge:
sun_jove_earth_size_compare_600x417.jpg

• Like 1
  • Upvote 2

I'm also a firm believer in extraterrestrial life, but this video is not proof of anything at all :P The woman uses bias and forced belief to try and convince us that she's seeing space ships and docking stations, but her methods are simply BS. Most of the 'aliens' she shows are mere photo artefacts, which she produced herself by editing low-quality images.