NOTICE: Our Project Reality Demo / Tracker files are not getting uploaded here to the website.  We are working on the issue and expect it to be resolved within a few weeks.  The files are still being recorded, and will be provided to anyone including public players via direct request.  Send a message to (in order of availability) SemlerPDX, STARK, or m823us, with the date/time and map name, and we will provide you with the corresponding file.  Thank you all for your patience!

Alaura

Hello. Konichi'wa. Hallo. Hola.

Hi there, i'm Alaura, I've been a veteran of PR for almost 15 years, Wow, couldn't think of how long its been. But anyway.

My hobbies are Reading, Gaming, Coding, Watching TV and talking to my friends on TS. I also like to develop websites and all this other stuff. I play Arma, Squad, PR, Stellaris, Space Engineers, Ark, and several other games. If you ever wanna play hit me up!

I am fluent in multiple coding languages, I am a server administrator, and have been for several games. And i also love to help newbies and the alike in games that they have no experience in. Being 25 is something you have to experience when you have so much experience under your belt.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask me here or in PM's!

• Upvote 4

How it Comes that you introduce yourself so late?

Sofar i remember was you already signed here as we had the Old Homepage? You offered me a Server License for PR as i made my PR coop Insurgency Tests Right?

2 hours ago, =VG= Fastjack said:

How it Comes that you introduce yourself so late?

Sofar i remember was you already signed here as we had the Old Homepage? You offered me a Server License for PR as i made my PR coop Insurgency Tests Right?

I thought it was time for me to introduce myself, i never made one, and i was like "Hmm, hell i should get way more into this beautiful community then i have already!" And so i made a introduction about who i am and what i like. 

• Upvote 1