• Announcements

• =VG= SemlerPDX

VG Server Standard Maintenance & Updates - Thursday 0300 ZULU (Wednesday night for USA)   06/15/2018

All VG Game Servers including TS3 and Falcon BMS will be going down for standard maintenance and updates on Thursday June 21st at 0300 ZULU (which will be Wednesday evening in the USA).  Downtime is estimated to be 5 hours, but could be shorter (or longer) depending on a number of factors.  TS3 and Falcon BMS may be restored faster, and we may get these servers back online before moving on to other tasks.
MoonLilly

Hey yall

Well I guess I should introduce myself....

I am a long time gamer but New to this community. I actually found this place by accident while trying to find a veteran gaming group. With that being said let me tell y'all more about me.

I game under the tag Moonlilly or some form of the name. Y'all can call me Lilly or Moon or Moonlilly. I am a Navy veteran and also a gamer. You can usually find me on discord (not a fan of teamspeak), Neverwinter, or Starcraft 2. I am always looking for fellow players who play the same games.

Any questions, just ask.....

• Upvote 8

Welcome!  Nice to meet you!  :drinks: Do you play any military themed games?  We host a great cooperative Project Reality server (a free to play FPS), Arma 3, and a Falcon BMS server (F-16 multiplayer simulator) - many of us also play a lot of the free to play military games like War Thunder, World of Tanks, and Steel Ocean.

A question about discord:  For you, is it the user interface and the chat with drag and drop pics/videos that makes it more appealing than TS3, or is it something else?  TS3's own flaws perhaps - or the way certain groups run their TS3 servers poorly, maybe?