CNJ Jonathan

Hey, This is my Intro.

25 posts in this topic

Hello, my name is Darion although i'm known on the VG server and teamspeak as CodeNameJonathan.  I've been playing with VG for about 10 months now and really enjoy the game play.

Some background information:

I was born in Trinidad and Tobago which is an island in the Caribbean and 19 Years later i came to the United States to further my studies and to look for new opportunities which my country could not offer. Currently i'm enrolled as a  pilot for a  major airline based in the United States (Texas) and with working in very crammed close spaces every other day on 8-10 hour flights i would say i'm a Veteran in handling people and stress in the best way possible. 

Normally i'm home most times a week because i am on Long Haul Flights so i get more time home with family but it means that i also walk in the house at any time of the day or night. I'm normally online on PR in the afternoons into the next morning to stay awake when i'm working because most of my flights are in the night. So i'm up to see all the (noobs) online trying to have their fun in the best way possible and i'm normally in TS trying to get admins (sometimes to know avail). 

So in conclusion i'm just a guy trying to meet new friends, help new people to the game and just make this community better.

:)

Regards,

CodeNameJonathan.

Hi and welcome to Veterans-Gaming.

Noticed you on our coop insurgency test. You was my machinegunner and the only one who saw the tow on the ship in the harbour.

Thank you for your involvement.

Hello mate! We've been talking loads already so not much to add but welcome to our little community and hope you get your mic fixed soon! 

Welcome! Thanks for the intro!

I'm a big flight enthusiast myself.  Going to reinstall FSX and thinking about trying out VATSIM for some realistic flights.  Best of luck with the career!

See you around!

Welcome, welcome. Always good to see your presence online.