4life

Hello

21 posts in this topic

Hello guys, 
I'm 4life, my ingame name is "fourlife" , (most call me "four") you might have seen me lately on your server cause I'm kinda addicted to this game. It's been only a coupe of weeks since I started playing and I just can't get enough. I'm a quick learner since I always liked tactical shooters, such as SWAT4, which is/was my main game since 2006. I've played other games like BF2, rainbow 6 etc but nothing compared to PR. 
Few words about me. 
I'm 23 years old a university student from Greece, studying enviromental engineering. To be honest I always wanted to be a police officer but that didn't work out. 
At the moment I'm having my exams so you won't see me a lot for a few weeks.

I think that's all for now, hope to see you on the server soon.

PS. I'm not paying my debts.

Nice Intro. Welcome to Veterans-Gaming.

When you like tactical teambased gameplay, your right here :biggrin:

Nice intro.Welcome to the Veterans Gaming website! :crigon_04: . Good luck with the exams, see you ingame or should i say battlefield :biggrin:

Hey Four,

We had you in Alpha Group for the last VG event, hope you enjoyed the mayhem. Great to have another PR gamer join the ranks, plenty of players on the server who will help you out with anything you want to know about the game. Feel free to join us in TS as well.

cheers,

Kav

Welcome! Thanks for the intro! See you around! :drinks:

Welcome 4life to our gaming home ..

Greetings and welcome to the community.

4 hours ago, =VG= Kavelenko said:

Hey Four,

We had you in Alpha Group for the last VG event, hope you enjoyed the mayhem. Great to have another PR gamer join the ranks, plenty of players on the server who will help you out with anything you want to know about the game. Feel free to join us in TS as well.

cheers,

Kav