Website Updates and Upgrades are still underway! We don't expect any further downtime, but we thank you for your patience as we restore themes and other elements including the Chatbox.

Admin Application

SeekinAssassin

Hello there chaps,

I know that you have a different sort of system for this but:

PR Username: 1Lt|SeekinAssassin

Poke/message me for CD Hash.

Experience:

I am currently a Senior Administrator on the Deployment Server Free Candy Van.

What I can bring to the team?

Well someone who can fill in the time slot that you struggle to Admin in due to life things and potential Time Zones. So I am volunteering to take the role of an Admin of VG to help the team fulfil their goal and keep the server active and in straight with the rules.

The server is also full of EU players during the time I play and some night owls from the US.

Regards 

1st Lieutenant SeekinAssassin. Admin of Greystone International and Officer of Able Company.

As Double_13 mentioned, we have a rather extensive process which regular players and PR admins observe a player's behavior and pattern while being on the server before contacting them to see if they want to try becoming an admin. Even if we like the person because he/she behaved well and would like to become an admin, we still ask them go through a probation period where we only grant them a light admin role and see if they can control their emotions and stay rational when tensions rise and personal feelings are involved. We had a serveral "incidents" where VG had to remove someone from admin role because they would simply act like they're above the rules, and this process is a direct result of the unfortunate events we had to go through.

22 hours ago, SeekinAssassin said:

Go ahead and delete the thread if you want doesn't bother me at all. :)