JarVin007

The crazy, loud, asshole you all know and love :)

19 posts in this topic

You all know me in game as "JarVin007". I am usually the guy that is trolling his friends in game and being a very useful part of a squad at the same time. I honestly don't know how you guys put up with me, but I'm glad you do. i'm relatively new to PR as I have only been playing less than a year, but I have learned a lot about the game in that short time and have quickly fallen in love with the game, and the VG PR Coop server! I can be a handful sometimes, but I know the rules of the server very well and try to follow them the best I can while still having fun :). A little bit about my self: I am from the good ole state of Arkansas and I am a up and coming professional bowler who is going to school for a business admin degree. Even though it may not seem like it in game, I am a very "by the book" type of person. 

That is a little bit about me and see you guys in game!

thanks for the nice intro Jar, see you in game ;)

Welcome Jarvin. Youre topic subject pretty much sums up your character. Loud and an asshole. Maybe I haven't played with you much and you 're actually a good guy, but I don't think you make a lot of new friends or gain respect if you continue that attitude bro. I respect your self-honesty Jarvin007. Anyway thanks for the intro

Sledge

i have played with you for sure but i honestly dont remember your playstyle/character well :D its been too long since i've played PR. 

anyway nice intro. gonna try to remeber your personalty next time we play together :P

Best intro ever Jarvin!  Pretty much summed yourself to a T while playing PR :lol: 

Great intro man .Good to know more about you and see you in Pr. :ignat_02:

Thanks for the intro - good luck with the bowling! Don't pull a Munson...

kingpin-03.jpg

Welcome Jar! 

I'm currently serving so I won't be on too much! But I'll see you around sometime in the future