Website Updates and Upgrades are still underway! We don't expect any further downtime, but we thank you for your patience as we restore themes and other elements including the Chatbox.

LONG Screenshot Tour of my Castle and Survival World

=VG= SemlerPDX

JEfRFdP.gif

Come tour Castle Semleria with me!

This is a LONG Screenshot post... It was a work of over 5 months, off an on; my first foray into playing this game - and as a noOb I died many times! From my humble beginnings in my Cobblestone Keep, to the construction of my first Citadel which inspired all this, I played vanilla 1.7 Minecraft in Survival Mode on Normal Difficulty. I'll admit I did "cheat" in a ton of coal blocks when cooking my thousands of stored stone from the mines into bricks, and a dispenser full of squid for Squid's Galley Aquarium - I just plain got impatient on one or two things; also, I did all my redstone with a crate of "cheated in" parts, as I wanted to focus on building. All building was done back in Survival Mode with said items, cooking raw stone into the castle bricks, and each book and book shelf came from cows and paper from the farm. Everything is my own design, except for the working portcullis, which came from a YouTuber's design. It took awhile, but was great fun! I hope you Minecrafter's enjoy seeing another player's works here.

Just Keep Scrollin'

:)

QvhgRfjl.png
dUNpTqLl.png
97CrXqkl.png
nXkJO8nl.png
gWwZVRBl.png
SzvZjzWl.png
KkX4ekjl.png
1xow0Psl.png
v2nuNc4l.png
lBeczncl.png
gSgatL4l.png
uFhDBsll.png
4st1hqLl.png
cCBeZMAl.png
fiddbpIl.png
rU5g83jl.png
8gOecFdl.png
PFQ8wKFl.png
dlKmLWQ.jpg
lTUHUsRl.png
ORXwTVel.png
KOXb9ynl.png
UfGmmI2l.png
Nf7ladCl.png
rxv0lZKl.png

Every castle needs secret passages!