Sign in to follow this  
=VG= Rotblut

Please allow me to introduce myself I'm a man of wealth and taste.

I've been around for a long, long year. Stole many a man's soul and faith

Brothers, Fellas, Kids and Grunt Boys (admins), I also feel the time has come, to say something about me old man.

With 52 years on age, I am not the usual PR Player, I know. But, I play Bf2 now for almost nine years and what can I say, I love the Game. !flamed

The most of my fingertips are on my keyboard, playing the AIX mod and a few other mods but I still come back to the roots.

As an former Soldier, I always remember that Comeradeship we had and thats the point of playing PR now.

About a Year ago, I got in touch with this BF2 mod but my ISP did not give me a good connection and I had to play with a ping arround 3-400.... some of you may remember. !gundown

What did I find?

Good teamplayers with respect. Like brothers in arms. It was like comming home to my Regiment. (no no, i am not sentimental at all)

The last weeks I played a lot, because of you guys. The server is well hosted and the admins are quick, openeyed and open minded.

Now the standalone brings a lot of new and also very young player. I really like to be some like an antetype / guide / compagnion and I feel that new players sometime just need a little help to find into this and be good teamplayer. !mental Some like it, some do not.

I hope you all dont mind.

Pleased to meet you. Hope you guess my name.
Ah, what's puzzling you. Is the nature of my game

BtW: as you all know I do like music very much, so maybe you like the little attachment.
!pirate

the_rolling_stones_-_sympathy_for_the_devil.mp3

Text Lyrics: http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/rollingstones/sympathyforthedevil.html

Thanks for the introduction! Great to meet you! I think ALL new players appreciate someone who is willing to give them help - this is not always an easy game.